Return to Headlines

Congratulations Harini Krishnan and Kristi Shreve

Community Care and Citizen of the Year Award winners The Associated Parents' Groups have announced the 2019-2020 Citizen of the Year and Community Care Award recipients. 

Congratulations to

Harini Krishnan, Citizen of the Year

Kristi Shreve, Community Care Award

Both recipients have made a lasting impact on the Hillsborough School community, and we are beyond grateful for their continued contributions. Stay tuned for more information on the COY/CCA Spring Reception.